Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

Great service department. Kerrie, Ben & JB. We had a rattling noise with our 2020 QX60. They kept our car and looked for the noise until they found it. Diligent. We used a loaner vehicle until ours was fixed. No noise! Great ride.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

Kerri helped to get a same day appointment for me, regarding an urgent car issue, which required diagnosis/repair, etc. The service techs were able to timely diagnose the issues, provide timely ETA of repair and costs (extended warranty). Also, was able to timely update, regarding additional issue discovered, which was also repaired and covered by extended warranty. Kerri and Ben were able to advise me as to remainder of extended warranty and additional extended warranty policy upon end of current policy. Thanks, Kerri and Ben!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2024

Service was good as usual. Cost for new key fob and programming entirely too high!!! Why gouge a loyal customer?!?!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

Fantastic service and always accommodating! Very diligent in finding the problem with my car and fixing it in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

Great Good service quick turnaround fair pricing Clean dealership returned a clean car working fine

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

It's very predictable, always courteous, dependable service on a timely fashion I visit this dealership almost exclusively

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2024

I appreciate everyone involved in my new vehicle purchase, Highly recommend Special shoutout to James and Chris

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

They are best on the Gulf Coast. The staff truly cares and goes above and beyond to make sure that my car is thoroughly inspected and a quality service is provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

I drive 2 hours to this dealership to get my vehicle service. Best service and very accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

From the first phone conversation to the last correspondence, everything was as expected or better. That is a rare commodity these days. Will definitely take my

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Great They did a great job with my car Great job Great job Great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Appointments always convenient with my schedule, service in always accurate and efficient Kerri is the best service rep I've ever worked with. I'll continue to drive from Lousiana to Mississippi for service at this location

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

It was a great experience. They were professional, efficient, and pleasant. The service completed was timely and the work was done very well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Phenomenal I would tell anybody who have a Infinity , to come to D'Iberville INFINITI dealership. Because they treat you like family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Excellent service and customer care Everyone was accommodating. I'm glad that you're open on the weekends. As I stated before the care was excellent and the customer service was outstanding

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Saddle Zudnhegdsnsbherbed e he rnddjdnrbdjdndbensksmwbdndjxjdndnnemdnfjcjnd dndnfnfndmmdndbdbfbbdjsmsmssmjdnfndnr Heiden jdndndn handle. Handle ndndndndjern hdndn ndjsvsgsn djkdkendhdj. Orlando

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Very reliable personnel that's listen to the customer to make sure they get it right the first time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

I have my cars serviced here all the time and I'm never disappointed Complete satisfaction

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Fair, fast, knowledgeable Very professional, clean and great atmosphere. Affordable prices with future maintenance data provided

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

4 Need some snacks in waiting area. Need to have loaner cars available Service to vehicle was excellent especially the car wash!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Professional, knowledgeable, personable, and experienced! The service department is wonderful, the staff is great at what they do!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Very easy process. Very courteous staff I sold my vehicle without a lot of fanfare.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

My experience with the service department has been very good. Even though I had some return issues, Kerri handled everything great. Very professional. She understood my concerns and went over and above to get the issue resolved. You can't ask for more than that. Thank you Kerri.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

I paid full price so it was easy. Stacy was very good. One two three

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Done The staff was friendly and took care of my car in a timely manner. I have absolutely no complaints.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

I called to request my QX55 be looked at since the tire pressure alert kept popping up. It's my company car and I travel often. They were able to work me in the next day and completed the work the same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Ben took excellent care of me and my vehicle. It had to remain several days while parts were ordered!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Easy and great experience Lee was very professional and easy to work with and fast, very pleased with my experience from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Efficient, timely effective That's all you get If you want, my feedback, don't badger me for more of it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

I felt like my purchase with Mr Lee was great. Service dept. Dropped the ball. Received dirty, and not fully checked out. Should not have pulled off the light, and as soon as I reach the interstate, a warning light comes on. It's not a good look on the front end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Send purchase from here. Very please with sale person. Service dept. Dropped tye ball on initial pickup. Had to bring it back to get cleaned. Never cleaned before pickup. Warning light came on soon as I hit the interstate. Very accommodating when I brought it back though. They made it right then...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Professional, kind, informative, helpful. This dealership was prompt and professional, keeping me updated throughout the service and informed on next steps. I would recommend them to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

No frills sale on my vehicle. Smooth transaction. The staff was very courteous and attentive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

I have been through many buying processes with many different dealers and INFINITI of south mississippi was by far the smoothest process ive encountered. adam was very formal and respectful to my wife and I and made the purchase quick and easy. We were in and out with a test drive in about an hour and a half ! Thats a record for us!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Fast and friendly service visit.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Very easy process and great staff Would 100 percent recommend. Didn't try to hassle me and very straightforward.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Lee was my salesperson on my QX80 and 2021 and again on my QX60 and 2024 and I will never use anyone else but Lee to service my auto needs when I am purchasing! I live in Florida but will still always use Infinity of south Mississippi and Lee as my salesperson.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

Getting my car serviced is an easy and enjoyable experience. Makes taking the time to have it done painless.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

Superb service! Kind, professional Staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

Pleased with the experience. Facility is very welcoming. Robert Yelle was patient and knowledgeable in helping us make our decision and purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2023

Lee was great!!! He is a true customer service representative. My wife and I truly enjoyed him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2023

Great coffee, the staff was courteous quickly took care of my repair. And for the first time they washed my vehicle. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2023

Great, honest I left my wallet inside the truck accidentally, I didn't know how I was going to pay, I looked in truck, it was laying in visible sight on console.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2023

The service department performed the repairs without delay and kept me informed the whole way through. They helped me with transportation to my job while they worked on my car and picked me up when my vehicle was ready. Very grateful for that service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

I was treated with great respect as soon as I got out of vehicle through out the entire purchase process, with most vehicle purchases it can be a headache on this day , it was a calming ordeal I would surely recommend Robert to my friends and family 👍.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

Went in for a scheduled service. Easy drop off and pick up. Only issue that I had was that my air filter wasn't in stock so now I have to drive 2 hours on another day to get that taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

We found what we wanted and they made it easy to get. We only visited the dealership twice and the QX60 was ours. Thanks Robert and INIFINITI of South Mississippi.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2023

I was told exactly what was wrong with the car, and what the cause was. Thankfully, the alternator was under warranty from a previous service so that kept my cost down.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2023

Extremely helpful and very kind Very helpful, kind, and made sure everything was completely taken care of, and I understood everything/answered all questions before leaving

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2023

Very quick and easy purchase. I live out of state, so paperwork was all ready for me to sign when I arrived.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

Shout out to Robert Yelle for outstanding customer service. He did a wonderful job answering questions and returning phone calls. He goes above and beyond!! I highly recommend him if you want to purchase a vehicle. 😊👍🏼👍🏼

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2023

Very pleasant experience! Easy to work with. Robert Yelle was very knowledgeable and thorough in explaining all the Bells and Whistles! Definitely recommend INFINITI of South Mississippi.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2023

Lee was great from day one. He exhibited great customer service skills and he listened. He was straight forward and I really appreciated that. Awesome experience!! I would refer him to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

I've stayed away from service jobs at dealerships for 20 years because of a bad experience when I was taken advantage of as a young adult. We've decided to keep our QX60 for 3 or 4 more years and I wanted a good 'all-over' inspection. I swallowed my pride and gave y'all a shot. I was super impressed at the honesty of the service advisor as well as the technician that did the work and the pricing was fair enough. Y'all 100% changed my way of thinking about dealership services, extinguished my concern of price gouging and I promise I ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

I was on the road when our 10K oil change came due. They got us in the next business morning and out by 9:00. Great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2023

Professional, easy to work with, accommodating and fair. It was one of the best car buying experiences we have had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2023

The buying experience with Lee Baker, was the most impressive I’ve ever seen with my car buying experience. He was kind he was cool, collective, and just knew his stuff. He definitely made it easy! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2023

The experience was very pleasant. Straight forward with the process, no haggling since both parties were in agreement with the trade and new vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2023

It was a decent experience..Robert was great; had amazing customer service. It just took way longer than expected. I was there 6 hours for oil change and tire rotation. Even though I started/stopped the process of purchasing a new vehicle; it still way too long for the car maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2023

They were prompt, courteous and helpful. I will recommend their service to my friends Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2023

The service department is amazing! They take wonderful care of their customers and get it right the first time!

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2023

Great dealership. Never had any issues with them. They’re a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2023

Very pleasant and friendly atmosphere. No pressure to purchase or rush to make a decision. Answered all questions promptly. A very nice experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2023

Excellent service. Great communication between dealer and myself to let me know what needed to be done and when it was finished

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2023

I took my car for my tires to be rotated and they didn’t reset gauge in my car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2023

Fair price, quick and easy transaction! Salesman and manager great and follow up in timely manner.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2023

Great honest and genuine advice always willing to help and listen I drive out state to come here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2023

Great experience! The whole process was extremely fast and stress free. We are so happy with our new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2023

Knowledgeable and efficient sales team, now the car must do the rest, perform trouble free.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2023

Kerri very professional service manager she was very helpful work with me keep up the good job Kerri !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2023

I had a wonderful experience and both the Service Advisor, Kerri Thompson, and Parts Manager, Robert Myers, went above and beyond to offer exceptional service. It was definitely worth the ride from Mobile, AL.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2023

Very accommodating and friendly. My issue was resolved. I am happy with my service experience at INFINITI of South Mississippi.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2023

Pleasurable experience with fast service. Courteous interactions with each person I spoke with. Clean and comfortable waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2023

Great service, they were able to get the vehicle in timely, they were very courteous, responded with list of potential repairs and were not pushy. The car was ready within 24 hrs of repair.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2023

The Service Department Staff, especially Kerri is outstanding!! She went above and beyond to help get my problems solved and I was never without a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2023

Working with this dealership was an amazing experience. My salesperson was very attentive and so personable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2023

Lee and the team at INFINITI of South Mississippi are always attentive and helpful! Customer care and service has always been top notch, we appreciate it always.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2023

INFINITI of South Mississippi has very friendly staff with amazing customer service. The amenities offered within the dealership surpasses other dealerships in the area.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2023

Bryan and Travis were very friendly, knowledgeable, professional and efficient and did not try to pressure us into making the purchase. We are very satisfied with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2023

Both Kerri and Robert provided thorough and prompt service. Robert went over and above to make us welcomed.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2023

Kerri is always so accommodating. I appreciate her willingness to be of service. She makes my life easier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2023

Exceeded my expectations and provided timely emergency service. Will plan to use their service dept again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2023

Excellent service every time I have brought my vehicle to be serviced. Always able to accommodate the time I need for an appointment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2023

Keri was absolutely wonderful. She even helped me look for coupons to help me save money. My granddaughter and I waited in the customer waiting area. It was clean and comfortable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2023

Bryan Aust and his team are excellent to work with when purchasing a new or used vehicle. I had a trade, and I found them extremely fair on my trade value as well as the price I paid for their vehicle. I highly recommend them for your next vehicle! Give than a try

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2023

Outstanding service and professional. Wasn’t pushed into buying anything and sales rep Robert did a great job explaining the vehicle and did an excellent job throughout the buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2023

Great service, was very honest and friendly. I have no disappointment in the service I received.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

Ben Thacker, Service Manager, timely ordered the replacement part, scheduled time for repair, and the part was replaced quickly. Always professional, friendly, and helpful.


Leave Us A Review