Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Great service They found a wheel bearing problem that was still covered under warantee at 60k Fixed at definitely right price

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Awesome place to go and do business! I would recommend to anybody looking for a new ride!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

They were courteous and offered excellent service. Was a fast and accurate experience. Got us in the vehicle we wanted! Damon made our experience a great one.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 22, 2022

Although I live in Slidell, LA & purchased my vehicle in Metairie, LA, I choose to have it serviced at INFINITI of South Mississippi because their service is that much better! I can always schedule an immediate appointment online that is convenient to me. The service advisors are welcoming, friendly, and knowledgeable. The waiting area is cool and comfortable. The cappuccino machine is definitely a plus! Service is quicker than expected and is always thoroughly explained to me on layman’s terms.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Wheel bearing went out but covered under warranty!!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

I discovered that my QX 50s faulty wheel bearings might be covered under warranty The dealership agreed and promptly made the repairs, Im very pleased with the result

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 19, 2022

Mr Biggs listened and then executed a plan to help me put my parents in a great vehicle. He was very thorough and he made feel comfortable in trusting him. He was great throughout the entire process. He definitely went above and beyond to be sure we were completely satisfied. Thank you Mr Biggs for taking great care of my parents!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Service rep was great and very professional and knowledgeable. Keep me and other customers informed of our vehicle status. But the washing of the vehicle was very sad not a very good job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Nice people. Easy to set appointments. Seem to be honest and customer oriented. Nice waiting room.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Customer Service at this dealership is excellent! I have been very satisfied with getting my vehicle repaired in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

It is always a pleasure to have my car serviced here. I always feel my car is in good hands.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

Very accommodating.very professional. Only problem I have is every time I have requested a loaner car ther is never one available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Custom service is excellent. Always Friendly. Never a long wait time. Ben always provides an explanation of services.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Great experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 21, 2022

Always on time for my scheduled appointments. I always know what to expect. Ben is a godsend to Infinity of South Mississippi. He keeps me informed and explains everything to me in layman’s terms. The waiting area is so comfortable and I love the cappuccino machine!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

This dealership did a wonderful job on my Car. I really like all the people that I dealt with

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Went to INFINITI SMS for routine service. The staff was professional and concerned about my needs, no long wait. Pleasant experience

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Very courteous staff and pleasant Service Manager. Diagnosed and fixed single issue and provided requested maintenance service. System check-up found everything in order.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

This visit turned out to be a great one on my wife SUV thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

I have always had a great experience coming here and been called right away with any issues that may come up. They are friendly and do a detailed inspection every time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Was not pressure into buying any vehicle. I knew what I wanted. Lee answer all my questions. Brian worked the phone. Very good team.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Pleasant experience with staff. Maintenance was quality work from what I can tell. Love my INFINITI!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Always a pleasure, I drove to this location in particular just because of my experience with the service department.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 1, 2022

Very professional TEAM! From the GM to our sales account mgr , Lee Baker and the Service department it was an awesome buying experience. Thanks to All!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Ben Thacker goes above and beyond to help whether it be back service or an emergency

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 27, 2022

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ best & easiest car buying experience, EVER!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2022

Everyone at the dealership were so helpful and thorough. They did everything they could to help get me my car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Everyone was very professional, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful. The GM made sure to make our purchase quick and painless. I will continue to recommend this dealership to all friends and family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Great salesman and a great car. Would recommended to others. Damian was great with helping us buy our vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

Great service, but did leave with a low tire pressure light suddenly coming on. This was never on before.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

My shopping experience with Infinite of South Mississippi was awesome from my initial online contact with Lee Baker to the closing of purchasing my INFINITI with the finance manager, Brian. I highly recommend ISM to everyone looking to purchase a vehicle in South Mississippi ad well as Louisiana

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

Service techs went out of their way to make sure everything was done right the first time. Very pleased with mannerism and professionalism. Outstanding mechanics did great job of repairing my car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

Awesome and very good customer service Ben and Mike are great. Appreciate them a lot.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 3, 2022

We had the best experience with INFINITI of South Mississippi! They were straight forward with facts and helped me get the best deal for my trade in and also for my 4Runner!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Everyone was extremely helpful and answered any questions or concerns that we had regarding the purchase of our vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Excellent customer service. I am driving my second infinity and it will not be my last.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 24, 2022

We were very pleased with the service of Bryan Aust, general manager of the place. He showed a lot of respect and knowledge. He made the trade seem easy and stress free. I recommend this place 100%.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Great service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 22, 2022

Great service and friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Everyone was very nice from the time I pulled onto the lot and walking through the doors .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Very convenient for me and the service is great. In and out within an hour. Customer service is 5 star.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

The first service appointment for my wife's vehicle was as quick and accompanied by extremely polite service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Once agAin Ben took care of my problem in a timely matter and kept me well informed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

From my initial contact with Lee Baker throughout the entire process of purchasing our vehicle was phenomenal. Lee was professional and represented Gulf South Infinite well. The 5 star rating was well deserved.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Great experience at a great price! Glad I made the move to INFINITI!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

This was my second INFINITI purchase from this dealership. It is so great to work with professionals who speak the truth and no pressure. Lee Baker was amazing along with the manager. I truly appreciate their help and I'm so happy with my INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Friendly, attentive, and accommodating. Was able to test drive, make a deal and close out the sale of a used car in under 2 hours. Great service. Would go there again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Warm welcome. Comunication was very good. After reviewing the Qx50, we took it off the showroom floor. We are completely satisfied. Purchasing the vehicle was done very quick, and we enjoyed being honest with each and the manager and the sales person were wonderful! Thankyou INFINITI of South MS for all the help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Best experience buying a car! The dealer was amazing and so was the finance manager. Will definitely only buy from this dealership in the future!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 2, 2022

This is one of the best dealerships around.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Ben is a great service advisor and did a very good job with my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Quick, easy, and informative. Let me know everything happening to my car in real time. Great technicians and representative staff, thanks again Ben.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Always professional and provides excellent service. I was late for my appointment but they worked with me to provide the best service.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 27, 2022

Customer Service is great! I trust them to take good care of my car needs. Mike was AWESOME!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

In a post Covid-19 world the service was excellent. Which means more today than what great service use to be. Mike Crouse literally worked with one hand, his left hand, and he is right handed, to service my Q80 and have me back on the road. Thank You.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 25, 2022

Thank you to Lee, Valerie, and Bryan for helping me with my new car purchase. I love my new car and so happy I decided to “just browse.” This is the perfect car for our family. And I love how they accommodated all of my needs. Thank you all so much!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Mike was wonderful as usual. Service was completed in a timely manner and without any problems

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Quick professional service with a friendly atmosphere every time we have been at this location. The service manager is great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

The staff was friendly, great customer service, hassle free, overall it was the best buying experience we’ve had. The whole experience was efficient and quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Very helpful and friendly. Building was very clean and decorated with the car dealership logo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

The service was excellent. My car was washed and delivered to me a lot cleaner than when I brought it in. The work was done perfectly and Ben the service advisor is very professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Professional, very nice, easy to work with and willing to do what it takes to make a deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Ben and Mike always take care of any problem I may have with my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Everyone was soooo nice! Valerie is amazing, and so was the manager! They made it an experience that I will never forget.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Ben is awesome. He and the other service rep are always so personable and make sure you understand everything about your car’s maintenance issues and the cost.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

We bought our qx80 over the phone. Damon McGrew took care of all the steps and made everything easy and painless . We received the vehicle in Tampa,Fl without any issue or delay. It was definitely the best car buying experience that I ever had !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Good work fast service service manager and technician very helpful and friendly gave good explanation of work done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Very helpful! Valerie went out of her way to get me the best price possible for my car.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2022

professional staff, on time appointments, full debriefing after service. Very pleased with all the staff

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Ben was an awesome service advisor! He took great care of us. Thank you Ben

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Very easy to work with. They were not pushy T all. Very friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Worked with me to get me satisfied even after the deal! Top notch and respectful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Ben and Mike took very good care of me and my truck! Highly recommend their service department. All sales staff were very kind as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Had a great experience. Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend to my family and friends. Thanks for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Honest, flexible, and willing to give you the very best deal. Not to mention the continued support !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

I scheduled an appointment to fix a recall on my lease and also buy the lease out. The service team and sales team were both incredibly kind and helpful. They got me in and out quickly and were even able to get me a better rate on a loan than my bank offered after getting pre approved. Overall it was a fantastic experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Valerie was a pleasure to work with. She is very professional, personable, and goes out her way to provide exponential service. If you’re looking for a new or used vehicle, go right on in to INFINITI of south ms and ask for Valerie!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Impressive facility, the utmost in luxury and client care and attention to detail bar none. My sale’s lady Valerie is in my opinion a Tier 1 performer. She is knowledgeable, poise and full of confidence. She made me feel at ease and comfortable and showing me exactly what I wanted to see with out me having to say much. She met my every need and picked up on every queue. She exhumed great patience and her attention to detail left me with all questions answered. From the make and model to the numbers for my choice vehicle. Simply outstanding representation ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Valerie was very personal and professional. I so enjoyed meeting her and test driving with her. She was very knowledgeable about the vehicles offered and provided a lot of helpful information. She was respectful of my time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

I only had a oil change, but I think everything went fine except no longer have car loaner🥲

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

The business was nice and clean. The service department representative was very courteous and accommodating when it came to doing what was needed on the vehicle. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Valerie made my trade in go smoothly and I never thought I would walk out with my dream car! Thanks Infinity of South Mississippi for making car buying so easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Best dealership on the coast! Professional, friendly, and helpful! Highly highly recommend this wonderful business!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Ms. Delabruere was the best! She never pressured us to purchase that day. She understands my families budget/plans for purchasing a vehicle. She is still actively helping my family find the perfect vehicle for my family and budget. She is very hospitable and I will continue to shop vehicles with her. INFINITI got a great saleswoman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Quality efficient service. Friendly and knowledgeable sales staff. Lee is always enjoyable to work with. Manager Bryan made purchase a snap!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 23, 2022

I spoke with Valerie and she created very hospitable environment. I felt no pressure at all to purchase now. She was very knowledgeable of the inventory on-site and understood our budget needs. Will be going back to Valerie when we find our perfect vehicle for my family!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Valerie was an Angel. She made this journey very pleasant and I’m glad she was available to assist me. I wish her the best.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review