Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Professional, very nice, easy to work with and willing to do what it takes to make a deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Ben and Mike always take care of any problem I may have with my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Everyone was soooo nice! Valerie is amazing, and so was the manager! They made it an experience that I will never forget.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Ben is awesome. He and the other service rep are always so personable and make sure you understand everything about your car’s maintenance issues and the cost.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

We bought our qx80 over the phone. Damon McGrew took care of all the steps and made everything easy and painless . We received the vehicle in Tampa,Fl without any issue or delay. It was definitely the best car buying experience that I ever had !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Good work fast service service manager and technician very helpful and friendly gave good explanation of work done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Very helpful! Valerie went out of her way to get me the best price possible for my car.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2022

professional staff, on time appointments, full debriefing after service. Very pleased with all the staff

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Ben was an awesome service advisor! He took great care of us. Thank you Ben

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Very easy to work with. They were not pushy T all. Very friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Worked with me to get me satisfied even after the deal! Top notch and respectful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Ben and Mike took very good care of me and my truck! Highly recommend their service department. All sales staff were very kind as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Had a great experience. Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend to my family and friends. Thanks for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Honest, flexible, and willing to give you the very best deal. Not to mention the continued support !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

I scheduled an appointment to fix a recall on my lease and also buy the lease out. The service team and sales team were both incredibly kind and helpful. They got me in and out quickly and were even able to get me a better rate on a loan than my bank offered after getting pre approved. Overall it was a fantastic experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Valerie was a pleasure to work with. She is very professional, personable, and goes out her way to provide exponential service. If you’re looking for a new or used vehicle, go right on in to INFINITI of south ms and ask for Valerie!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Impressive facility, the utmost in luxury and client care and attention to detail bar none. My sale’s lady Valerie is in my opinion a Tier 1 performer. She is knowledgeable, poise and full of confidence. She made me feel at ease and comfortable and showing me exactly what I wanted to see with out me having to say much. She met my every need and picked up on every queue. She exhumed great patience and her attention to detail left me with all questions answered. From the make and model to the numbers for my choice vehicle. Simply outstanding representation ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Valerie was very personal and professional. I so enjoyed meeting her and test driving with her. She was very knowledgeable about the vehicles offered and provided a lot of helpful information. She was respectful of my time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

I only had a oil change, but I think everything went fine except no longer have car loaner🥲

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

The business was nice and clean. The service department representative was very courteous and accommodating when it came to doing what was needed on the vehicle. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Valerie made my trade in go smoothly and I never thought I would walk out with my dream car! Thanks Infinity of South Mississippi for making car buying so easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Best dealership on the coast! Professional, friendly, and helpful! Highly highly recommend this wonderful business!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Ms. Delabruere was the best! She never pressured us to purchase that day. She understands my families budget/plans for purchasing a vehicle. She is still actively helping my family find the perfect vehicle for my family and budget. She is very hospitable and I will continue to shop vehicles with her. INFINITI got a great saleswoman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Quality efficient service. Friendly and knowledgeable sales staff. Lee is always enjoyable to work with. Manager Bryan made purchase a snap!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 23, 2022

I spoke with Valerie and she created very hospitable environment. I felt no pressure at all to purchase now. She was very knowledgeable of the inventory on-site and understood our budget needs. Will be going back to Valerie when we find our perfect vehicle for my family!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Valerie was an Angel. She made this journey very pleasant and I’m glad she was available to assist me. I wish her the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

The buying process was easy and honest. Never felt pressured or rushed. Went above and beyond to find a vehicle suited for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

I really enjoyed Valerie and Infinity. Very professional and they make you feel right at home. No pushy salespeople here! Thanks for making my transaction easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Valerie was very professional and extremely helpful I would recommend her to my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 20, 2022

The timely way they perform their services and repairs.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

The dealership and management completed my vehicle in a good timely manner. Thank you for taking care of my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

This was my 2nd time purchasing a vehicle from a dealership that is part of the Ray Brandt Auto Group, and both have been excellent experiences. My salesperson, Valerie, was professional and courteous, with no pressure. I highly recommend Valerie and INFINITI of South Mississippi.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

The people were very nice and got straight to the point about everything! It was a great buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Great service quick and repairs done right.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 7, 2022

I highly recommend them for any type of service on your car, they get the job done in a timely manner. Ben in customer service went above and beyond helping me to get financing for all the repairs that needed to be done on my vehicle. Thanks so much Ben, you're awesome!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Service was quick. Staff friendly and helpful. I was not there to trade in my car, but they allowed me to test drive one that I loved. The manager was too the point with price and didn’t try to haggle (which I despise).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Very easy to deal with , no unexpected price changes and they stay in touch with you through out the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Service center was extremely helpful and explained everything clearly. Also, told me exactly what was wrong

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

They did a really good and fast job getting my car fixed. They had my car done the next day due to waiting on a part to come in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

Great experience! We did not have much time and the sales team made the transaction very fast and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Very professional, courteous and friendly. Very helpful and would suggest in the future. . . Dot dot

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

Excellent service. My SUV needed a part. They were able to get it in the following week.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

I am very satisfied with the service and the hospitality that they offer.. the service is a 5

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

Great service no problem getting an appointment. Returns are possible when I have time to drive

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

The service team at IOSM is top notch

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

Lee Baker was awesome very patient not pushy. He was very hands on it showing the features of the SUV. MR AUST was great with explaining cost and finanacing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

INFINITI of South Mississippi was first class, from The moment I first spoke with Lee on the phone to arriving at the dealership. Very Professional and was able to answer all of my questions concerning my new purchase The QX80!! Thank you Lee!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

Friendly and fast service they really know their vehicles and keep you up to date on everything.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Ben T Service rep, kept me updated thru out the entire service. Explained what needed to be done. I was there for service, brake inspection which turned out to be rotor related, and also had my 30k mile air filter replacement and brake fluid changed. I am ready to go!! Ben T was super nice!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

Great people and great service. They always put the customer first and that’s what keeps my family coming back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

Excellent service. Ben was very helpful, friendly and professional. We enjoyed the hot tea varieties.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Our salesman, Lee Baker, was professional and courteous. There was no pressure throughout the entire purchase. Overall, it was a very good experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

Great customer service. Fixed my issue quickly and ahead of expected wait time. Very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022

I was so impressed when I stopped by to check on prices for a battery and for installation and the salesperson informed me that could do it right then. Wow! I was impressed with the comfortable chairs in the waiting air, the good coffee and the clean building and nice and clean restroom. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 17, 2022

Great customer service and the staff is friendly.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

Ben and the receptionist are so personable!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022

Ben is awesome he’s always so helpful every time I come into INFINITI dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022

I can’t say enough great things about INFINITI of South Mississippi. Everyone is pleasant and their customer service is impeccable. Ben Thacker from the service department is probably the most knowledgeable and helpful INFINITI employee I have ever had the pleasure of working with. I look forward to service appointments!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022

I made appointment online. When I arrived, I was greeted and the service was done quickly

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 4, 2022

We had a great experience with Drew and Bryan. We went in just to test drive an INFINITI and ended up purchasing that night. They made our purchase quick and painless. The purchase we made was a 2017 QX80....the only thing we are disappointed with is that the car didn’t have a remote for the theatre system that had been installed. The one thing that would make us 100% satisfied....would be to provide a remote to use the entertainment package.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

We love INFINITI of South Mississippi, especially Lee Baker and Bryan Aust. They are knowledgeable, friendly and professional. It’s the reason we have returned to buy our vehicles from them!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

Fast, thorough and efficient car care with friendliness and readiness to answer questions for future reference

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 2, 2022

We love Inifiniti of South Mississippi! Lee Baker and Bryan Aust are awesome - they are friendly, knowledgeable and professional. They are the reasons we have returned to this dealership to purchase vehicles.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

Always receive excellent service in the service department. Ben is always so helpful. My car is ready without any problems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

They go above and beyond expectations in helping their clients after the sale. Very satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Did a great job with my vehicle service, wonderful customer service -love the express wash

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Great Experience at Infinity of South Mississippi. Lee Baker was easygoing and great to work with. Excellent communication. Great service, very professional. I highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

This was the best car shopping experience I’ve ever had! No BS! Here are the features, here is the price. Lee Baker was our salesperson, he was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

Tire was in stock and replaced, car washed, and out the door. Love the car wash…

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Great service and attention to detail.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 22, 2021

Damon was AWESOME. He made my trade in process so simple and easy. I love my QX60

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

They were very responsive. Lee answered all my questions and brought me up to date on the latest models.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 17, 2021

They have Great service. We Have loved the infinity we bought a few years back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

Everyone was professional and i really enjoyed my visit. I will be back in the future.. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Called last minute to purchase a new battery and have it installed towards the end of the day and service department took care of me. Really appreciated there help on such a last minute notice! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 23, 2021

I loved the way I was treated as a customer there. They also work with me to get me in the car I wanted.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

The salesman was very helpful but did not pressure me. He was knowledgeable and easy to deal with. We went in to have our car services but left with a new car. I would think that speaks for itself.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Only went in for a scheduled oil change, and came Home with a 2022 QX80!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

Can’t ask for better service. They are so polite and explain things so I understand. I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review