Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

I only had to take my car in for a recall, on an airbag. The service representative, Ben, was very friendly and considerate. Service, was great, and reasonably fast. The dealership, is very accommodating, and clean 👌 Would recommend this dealership to anyone!😀

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Very friendly and courteous staff. Very clean and comfortable waiting area for customers. The service department was busy the day I brought my QX80 in for service, however, Ben kept me informed of everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Always professional, friendly and courteous! Ive had a good experience with them having servicing, brake job and purchasing tires. They have a comfortable waiting room also. Thank you, guys in the Service Department, Ben and Mike.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Excellent service I came in for oil change I usually get tire rotation as well ever visit but since I had new tires put on month prior I did not need tire rotation even though the light was on with oil light. Would have been nice to reset the tire rotation light too seeing that I told them I had previous new tires nothing I can’t google. Overall very nice, professional and swift service

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 2, 2021

Excellent brand. Great customer service. Excellent facilities.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2021

I have been very pleased with the service provided to my family. I would highly recommend INFINITI of South Ms to anyome needing to have their car serviced or making a car purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Very friendly clean very good at explaining what was going with my SUV telling me about what service I need to have done in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Happy with everything however, when I went to pick up my car on Friday it was extremely busy the rear wheel sensor hadn’t been delivered so my car wouldn’t be ready till late Monday. I was understanding of the situation, these things happen. I did think I would get some type of slight discount on this service but did not receive any. In addition when I picked up my car after paying $4K in repairs the car hadn’t been washed or vacuumed which I thought was a complimentary service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Mr. Crouse, Mr. Thacker, and the service mechanics are always nice and very professional! I am always pleased with the quality of the services. Great job every time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Before I could put my vehicle in park, Ben was on his way to greet me with his tablet. He was very nice and friendly. He went over what service I was there for and led me to the lobby to wait. As he had information about my vehicle, he made sure to update me. The parts I needed, after the technician test drove and figured out the issue, weren't in stock, but he assured me they'd have them in the next day and it would be an hour to complete. I came back the next day and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Car was repaired in reasonable amount of time, service department assisted with a loaner vehicle in the interim and resolved a remote issue, pleasant surprise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Very accommodating,friendly and very helpful in helping me to arrange service for my QX50 in view of approaching severe weather system on very short notice.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Took our car in for service and seat belt warning issues. Was only at the dealership for about an hour our service compleat and seat belt issue was resolved. I consider that pretty good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

I brought my INFINITI QX50 in for a paint touch up on the suv body and tire rim. The work was completed to my satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 18, 2021

I recommend buying all your INFINITI needs at INFINITI of South Mississippi. They are easy to work with an truly listen to what you want. Service is spectacular! This is our second purchase working with Lee and he knows he can sell a vehicle! Jeremy and Mike were very friendly and hospitable. A big thank you to the whole team!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

The staff was extremely helpful when I had issues with my SUV while traveling. They where able to get me back on the road quickly with minimal cost. Thanks for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Outstanding customer service, very courteous and friendly! The service I receive at INFINITI is professional and that’s the reason I’m a loyal customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Was pleased with the service. Waiting area was clean and social distancing was maintained by furniture arrangement. Alway happy with the service that is provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

This was our third experience working with INFINITI of South Mississippi to help us with our vehicle needs. Once again, they did not disappoint! Lee from the Sales Team and Jeremy Odom, General Manager, went above and beyond the call of duty to take great care of us! No buyer’s remorse here! We are totally satisfied! See y’all on the next go round! ~Anthony & Kimberly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Great staff who are always helpful. This is the only place I have my car serviced. I appreciate the email coupons and company discounts. Love my INFINITI!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Great experience as always. They got me in and out quickly. Always friendly, attentive and professional. They make having your car worked on very tolerable and the waiting room is extremely cleam and relaxing.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 5, 2021

The SUV looks really nice inside and out. Good customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Well I actually won the car from The Beau Rivage. It was quite a shock and since we are from out of state, things could have been very complicated getting the car home. The dealership was awesome in expediting things quickly. Jack was very thorough in explaining how the car works. Everything worked out perfect because of Jack and the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 4, 2021

Convenient location. Prompt courteous service. Very professional staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Well, first of all, I RARELY do surveys, and I never write my own comments for a survey. However, with this website requiring it- I guess I dont have a choice. That being said- I am absolutely willing to submit this survey/review because I was truly pleased with Lee and the customer service here! I have zero complaints concerning the dealership, Lee, Jeremy and how smooth and pleasant the whole process was! Lee was nothing but professional, helpful and fun to work with. My ONLY complaint is this- maybe use a different survey website that does NOT require a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Your dealership is great. We love our car. Mike is wonderful but the car isn’t fixed. We’re going to try again next month

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Staff who helped me was knowledgeable and courteous. I would recommend them to anyone who is the market for an INFINITI. Look forward to doing business again.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 24, 2021

That anyone that's looking for a vehicle should start there and I bet you they will have to look no more! Great customer service 👏. A big thank you!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

I cant delete this lol! I meant Ray Brandt of Nissan! I purchased my 2018 Nissan Rogue SV from Stacy Ladner, he is absolutely amazing! I purchased my Vehicle October 2019 after having my first ever wreck and my Car was totaled. Stacy truly cared about making me feel safe and the importance of staying in my price range. He is a rarity in Sales, he genuinely cares about each customers individual needs. He made my nervous wreck self feel comfortable, at ease, no pressure, and let me slowly drive several models. He made sure I was comfortable and was not pushy ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

What we thought was a simple problem on our 2018 INFINITI turned out to be serious. The service manager and his guys took care of the problem with as little cost to us as possible. We are so grateful for their consideration and effort. They are no. 1 with us.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Thank you for loaner while working on recall. I appreciate all that you do. Your service staff is very friendly. My only comment was I would have liked a call you were closing early due to impending ice storm/weather.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Lee Baker is both efficient and friendly to deal with. His attention to detail and to my goals made this purchase a pleasant and successful one. I would definitely purchase from INFINITI again.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 17, 2021

Efficient service. Service area is comfortable

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 15, 2021

I absolutely love my truck that I purchased from INFINITI of South Mississippi. My experience at the dealership was simply amazing. I had two great sales consultants by the name of Lee Baker and Miracle Coneal. They worked very hard to get us in the vehicle of our dreams. Jeremy in finance was awesome. He explained everything to me in professional manner. Both Miracle Coneal and Lee Baker were awesome throughout the whole process, from finding the vehicle to getting it transported for us. I could not have asked for better service. Thank you all staff of INFINITI of South ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Our experience with everyone at this dealership was wonderful. Jeremy and Damon answered all our questions. They made buying a new vehicle a joyful experience!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Great! Great communication with Ben, he was able to get us in and out of there quickly. It is a little flustering when you drive a high-end luxury vehicle and there are never any rentals available fortunately they were able to take care of the problem quickly this time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

This was my first time to buy an INFINITI vehicle and Jeremy and Damon made my purchasing experience a pleasure. They were very nice, professional and made the process so easy. I cannot say enough good things about them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Friendly. Nice facility. Open about what is needed. Comfortable chairs. Nice TV. Didn’t make me wait longer than necessary. Otis a teal challenge to find the dealership and then find the way out.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Paul was excellent! He was very knowledgeable and forthright, and not at all pushy. We can’t recommend him highly enough and will see him again the next time we need a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Good service, but have yet to get a price quote on the paint pen that I asked for twice. Thank you. Na na na na

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Mike, in the Service department went out of his way to help with contacting our warranty company and establish the claim for us. Definitely more than expected!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

My buying experience with the two individuals was professional and exceptional. I will definitely be back when I’m ready to make other purchases. They made my experience easy

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 30, 2021

I had a very good experience. Got the perfect car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Today I was very satisfied with the professionalism and How quickly my issues were resolved thank you to the manager of the service department for making a very easy today at infinity infinity is a superior product

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

The dealership is great. I come from ocean Springs ms. Going to the INFINITI dealership is always very professional and I Value that a lot! Once COVID is no longer a problem, I hope we can get a courtesy ride to a nearby location while my suv is being serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Jeremy and Lee you guys made my purchasing experience great... I will definitely refer and will be back for future purchases. The professionalism and customer service shown was awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Paul and the other team members made the car buying process easy and enjoyable! Super pleased and we will definitely be repeat customers! Great dealership and friendly staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

I can’t say enough about Lee and Jeremy and the experience I had with them both with the purchase of my QX 80. Thank you both!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 22, 2021

My car what is delivered as promised and in excellent condition

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Excellent staff! They were very helpful in the buying process. I would definitely would recommend to others if they’re looking to purchase a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Great experience with Paul, Brian, Damon and Lee. Quick, efficient service, no nonsense discussion that culminated in a very positive experience. Would recommend this dealership and team for any car buying needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Mike the service writer was very friendly and helpful. He was very knowledgeable about the service. I will definitely do business there again because of Mike.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Quick,quality service. Attention to customer request was an added bonus. Highly recomended for repairs and customer service. Clean and safe facility as well too!.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 17, 2021

Our salesman was very knowledgeable about the car and very courteous in getting the sale completed. Have yet to do service but after talking to someone waiting on their car i feel that it will be fine.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Great service! Loved the coffee and hot chocolate. They fixed our tire that was missing a bolt! Thanks for everything!! Don’t remember the names.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Not our first visit. A very professional and fair deal. No pressure. Jeremy and Paul along with all the other staff made our experience and purchase wonderful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Great service! I did email after pick up and have not received a response to my email though. I need to know how to reset my service prompt thing. It’s still showing I still need an oil change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Great teams often create great environments, Brian, Paul and Jeremy were all very friendly. I would recommend this dealership to friends, family and others! Thank you to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Once again I received excellent service from Ben and INFINITI of South Mississippi. My vehicle was ready in about an hour without any unnecessary work needed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Great and timely service. They were able to get a new car battery in my QX80 the day before Christmas! I will be using them for all my future needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Lee and Jeremy were an absolute pleasure to work with, and I never once felt like they were being anything but completely truthful in the process of buying my first vehicle! I very much appreciated all of their help and guidance and would most certainly recommend INFINITI of South MS to anyone. Thank you guys so much! You are true professionals.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Jeremy and Drew are true professionals both went over and beyond expectation if u ever want a stress free,honest,straightforward,treated as a friend definetly head to infinity of south ms diberville and ask for drew or jeremy u will not regret the experience . Jeremy the general manager is world class is an understatement u will not be disappointed plus u will get a luxury vehicle it is a win win

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 2, 2021

Excellent service department. Mr Derrick Smith did a great job informing and assisting me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Found what I wanted and was willing to work with me to make a dream come true for me. They were willing to work with me on price, gave me the cargo net and ordered floor mats for my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

You all are very good people I wish we had more business like you all keep up the great work Thanks mra rankin again thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Couldn't be more happy with the sales people that worked with me, Id rate it a 10 Plus, Everything was just perfect, Love the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Ben is the nicest person ever! He is very patient. Wish you were still doing courtesy vacuuming but I understand . I definitely recommend infinity of south Mississippi.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

My visit to this Dealership was great!! It was quick and done well!! Thank you to this Infinity Store!!!! Everyone gave me a great feeling about my car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Everyone I encountered was helpful and competent. They listened to my concerns about my car and followed up with me promptly. I was offered refreshments while I waited and I wasn’t there very long and was able to resume the rest of my day.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 10, 2020

Quality of service is great and done in a timely manner. The staff is friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Service was was outstanding. It's the best I have received at all the dealership that I have ever been to. Keep up the good service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Great service as always! All the employees are very nice and professional. They always explain what services are needed and recommended. I will keep having service as long as possible at this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

I really enjoyed my visit to South Mississippi INFINITI. Everyone was so polite and helpful. The salesman that worked with me was wonderful! He went above and beyond my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Took longer than anticipated to complete the paperwork. Waited around a lot for the paperwork. Why does this force you to have 25 words. Ridiculous

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

AC not working properly. Intermittent problem. Did not act up during visit. Finishing 25 words so I can go back to work to pay for the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Very pleased with recall repair experience. Ben Thacker, Service Manager, was very helpful in our visit. Would recommend this dealership to anyone. Made a nice day for my wife and me. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Great service, but repairs are expensive. However, that's expected at a luxury dealership. Ben was was friendly and professional. I'm happy with the service at INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Very helpful, courteous and knowledgeable! Close to my home....glad they are washing cars again! Only problem is there are no loaners available which makes it difficult to drop off for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Really didn’t have much contact with the staff, only the service department but I can say everyone was extremely courteous, professional and most of friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Very difficult situation that was handled without much hassle. Straight forward salesman which is what I like. Make sure to ask for Lee Baker if you want expert service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

Excellent service experience! They were certainly a blessing to me!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

I had decided on the Cadillac ATS and found a beautiful 2018 at Infinity of South Mississippi! Shawna was amazing and the car is the best! Thank you to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 14, 2020

My wife and I had the opportunity to visit INFINITI of S.Ms. while I was looking to purchase a Q60 s. The whole staff was so friendly especially our sales person Lee and the GM Jeremy that we came back the next week and bought my wife a QX 60. On our subsequent visits back to service our vehicles Lee and Jeremy always seek us out in the service area and spend time chatting with us. As we get to know the service staff they are just as nice and helpful. It is well worth the hour drive for me ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

Could not have been treated any nicer!! The staff was tremendous in working with me to get my car! Thank you guys so much for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

The service was absolutely amazing. Mike went out of his way to help me. My dat was totaled and he handled everything. Even retrieved my stuff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

I received friendly, fast and courtesy service. Scheduling was easy and the wait time was great. I was very excited to receive my vehicle back washed.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 10, 2020

They finished in a timely manner. Diagnosed the car problem perfectly. We were well please. They had a awesome waiting area super clean.TV to watch & free wifi . A coffee machine with every beverage you can think of to drink. Great customer service. I will return!

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

I was pleased with my service overall. Work that was performed was done right and in a timely manner. Only issue I had was clear communication with the service advisors on the completion time and price of work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

Was greeted as I arrived Loved that everyone wore mask, very friendly and kept me informed about my car. Thanks for all you do. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

They give excellent service. Are available when I have a problem to repair on the day I need it worked on. Mike and Ben are great!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review