Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

The Service Dept knew it was me and what service I scheduled when I drove up. They performed the service in my expected time. The Service rep greeted me and explained what was done . Great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 28, 2021

I love how quickly I was able to get in and out compared to other dealerships and customer service was excellent.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 26, 2021

went in for a recall, in and out in less than 30 minutes. very professional

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Was having chassis control trouble on my car called the service department 4 hours later my car was running fine I will definitely take it back to them, Excellent service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Excellent service department. Ben was very friendly and helpful. Great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

They really make you feel at home at this dealership, really enjoyed how personable Mike was. How clean the location is definitely helps out aswell.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

The service representative was Awesome there was no long wait time . The service representative was knowledgeable and kept me informed on everything they were doing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

From the moment we stepped onto the lot, we were greeted right away, treated with respect, and our salesman, Lee, made an effort to understand exactly what we were looking for. The entire team went above and beyond our expectations. We have had trouble with other dealerships recently, so to see the huge difference in customer service was just amazing. When are are ready for another car, we are looking for Lee and Bryan again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Service manager Ben is a true professional. He is an absolute pleasure to deal with no matter what the issue may be.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

I came in looking for a suv, I already had my eyes on a particular model so I let them know what I wanted the truck was in a different state they drove there to get my truck and I came the next and it was there beautiful and ready the entire process was quick and easy they were so informative and patient. Thank you Bryan and Dexter I’ll be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

They did a good job with my vehicle kept me informed on any issue I may had on my vehicle had brief Before & After service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Easiest time I’ve ever had buying a car .Dexter and Bryan were friendly efficient and awesome. I love my new QX 60 and my buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Very professional and courteous people to do business with

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Ben was so awesome at assessing my vehicle 's functionality. Very clear about expectations on eta as well & accommodation of my work schedule since no loaners were available. I would recommend this service dept as this is my 1st time owning an INFINITI. Top notch!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

The entire team was very knowledgeable and helpful. Not pushy. We’re able to answer all of our questions about the models we looked at during our visit. Overall a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

My car buying experience at Infinity of SM was the best that I’ve ever experienced. Bryan and Dexter were amazing and very professional. They appraised my trade in and had me a bottom line figure in less than 30 minutes, which was very fair. This is my first Infinity vehicle and I’m confident it won’t be my last. I will definitely purchase here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Damon was great! Walked in expecting to be given the usual car sales pressure, but he was super laid back and let me get acclimated to the car I came to see. Went to lunch, came back, and a little while later, I took home my new Lexus RC 350. Their business manager Brian did a great job fighting to get me the best rate, and was very professional going over the aftermarket options. Before I left, I spotted a blemish that wasn't caught through detail / PDI, and Brian set up an appointment to have it taken care of the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Ben was 100 perfect all the way around. i had some problems with a camshaft sensor, with replacing it, it went out again and long story short it was just a bad part. i was aggravated with the whole process but ben took care of it all and made it a walk in the park!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Ben was absolutely amazing. Returned all my calls and answered all my questions. Unfortunately INFINITI corporate is awful (up until I spoke with the one person who could actually help after spending hours on phone with ones who were absolutely clueless). Only problem I have with INFINITI of So MS is there’s no loaners ever available and they need more help in service. 2 service advisors is not near enough. Ben was top notch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

The service department was Awesome. Mr Thacker was very knowledgeable and professional. I was in and out in no time. Was given a date the issue that I had would be fixed. Thank you Mr. Thacker and INFINITI of south MS.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

The staff was great,Ben did a great job. My only problem was I didn't get a mpi on my car and my brakes on the rear need to be replaced. This is the only concern that I had.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

The service is great and you are in and out..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

I have never had a good experience at a car dealership…BUT man….I honestly have never had a better experience when marking a big purchase!! It was straight forward…no messing around and I think I was in and out in like 2 hours…if that!!! Great place to get your next vehicle!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Thank you, Lee and Bryan!!! I’m still smiling because of the awesome service you both showed me today!! Here’s to 10 more years! QX50😃

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 16, 2021

Ben is always great, and no matter how much is going on or how busy it is, he makes it a point to provide excellent customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Most Excellent Service Department!! Consistency with quality and efficiency and professionalism. Bringing my car in for service is always fast and thorough leaving no problem unaddressed

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Everything is always completed promptly and thoroughly.Thanks

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Very easy, fast, and great buying experience. Was my 2nd vechile purchase from this dealership ship and salesman (Lee Baker) excellent customer service and will not purchase a car from anyone else.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

I called prior to arriving. They welcomed me to come in. My service was quick and customer service was superior. I will definitely return in the future 💕

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Very professional service staff. They have always seem to be concerned with ensuring the absolutley best customer service. I look forward to my visit to the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

It was easy to schedule a service appointment online. Very friendly staff. Wait time for vehicle was not bad. I did purchase my vehicle from INFINITI of Mobile but the Coast dealership is more convenient for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

I found the car dealership at South Mississippi INFINITI to be very caring, generous, kind, reasonably priced, social distanced, Covid precautions, professional, courteous friendly and prompt. Will recommend to other customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Had the pleasure of working with Paul followed by Bryan at the INFINITI of South MS dealership. Paul was extremely helpful, personable and provides great customer service. At no point did I feel rushed or pressured. I was able to purchase a top of the line vehicle and received top of the line service!! Can’t recommend these guys and this place enough!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

My vechicle is been service at ur service department and I know it's been well taken care of it because of ur service managers Mike & Ben they are second to none there service has been excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Awesome customer service but it would’ve been nice to receive a car wash. Maybe I’m just spoiled to Mercedes of south Ms service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Lee Baker was very knowledgeable and super easy to work with. Bryan Aust had all of our paperwork ready on this Memorial Day Weekend Holiday!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 29, 2021

Friendly and professional to deal with

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Excellent service. Ben always makes sure that I receive the best time and the work is done properly. I never have to wait long for the work to be completed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

This is the best dealership I have dealt with. The salesman,service rep and general manager was all very friendly and helpful. Will definitely recommend this dealership to all.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 28, 2021

Had an awesome experience! Damon and Brian were extremely helpful and patient as I worked through my decision process. Couldn’t be happier.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

I love my Infinity and the people at the service department are very nice and helpful. I have been very happy with the Service at Infinity of South MS

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Professional is the first thing. Nice and friendly, very knowledgeable just pleasure to work with also over the phone when I spoke with Ben couldn't have spoken with a better guy very helpful nice just a pleasure to work with those guys again they are awesome thanks a lot

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

I was greeted immediately upon arrival by Mike in the service department. He listened to my needs and made notes of what he thought needed to be done. Friendly courteous thoughtful and thorough service. You just can’t ask for more than that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

I couldnt have had a better experience! I told Paul what I wanted and it was waiting on me when I got to the dealership. He answered all of my questions and made me feel like we had known each other forever.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

AWESOME SERVICE very helpful and knowledgeable service professionals. I will continue to bring all of my vehicles to INFINITI of South Mississippi. fast and great price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Mike provided a excellent service and was very helpful. Every time I bring my car in, I feel at ease knowing he will help me with anything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Very personal and helpful. The team at INFINITI of South Mississippi made a car buying experience very easy and pleasurable! The best we’ve ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Great service. As usual, they went above and beyond. They are always thorough and a pleasure to work with. I will continue to have both vehicles serviced here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

The service was good. The environment was nice. It took a little longer than I expected. I always get good service when I visit INFINITI of So. MS.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Friendly very informative very professional..I took my car in for a service and I waited in the lobby until it was complete very timely service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Changed oil and did multi point inspection. Fast. No loaner car. Thank you so very very very much. Wish you were in Hattiesburg Mississippi which is closer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Damon and Brian helped me so much!! They made my first buying experience easy and stress free! I would recommend INFINITI of south Mississippi so anyone!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 8, 2021

Great hospitality. The receptionist was warm and caring. The wait time was adequate. Mike was checked in often.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Thanks for always taking great care of us. We are ready for you to bring back the car wash though🥴 See ya next oil change!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Great service, experience at INFINITI. Lee Baker was so helpful and nice. He was one of the best, also Bryan was awesome too. Great guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Great service, great experience!!! I will definitely be back, we won't take my wife INFINITI anywhere else. Service Department is 10 out of 10!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Lee Baker (sales) was helpful, knowledgeable of the product, listened to what I was looking for, and wasn't pushy, which was appreciated. Bryan went the extra mile to get us the best interest rate. Mike and Ben helped get me a loaner car while mine was in the shop and are helpful and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Great service from start to finish. Ray Brandt customer service has always been outstanding. This is my third Ray Brandt INFINITI two from the Metairie location and one from D’Iberville - the experience has always been outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 20, 2021

Great service, great facility

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Damon made our car shopping as smooth as possible. Very reasonable on pricing and sales conversation. We will recommend INFINITI of South Mississippi to others as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

I have never been disappointed in the service department. Both service managers are very accommodating when called on. The reminder by email helps me to schedule needed service. The customer waiting area is spotless. It’s a pleasure spending money with you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

I only had to take my car in for a recall, on an airbag. The service representative, Ben, was very friendly and considerate. Service, was great, and reasonably fast. The dealership, is very accommodating, and clean 👌 Would recommend this dealership to anyone!😀

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Very friendly and courteous staff. Very clean and comfortable waiting area for customers. The service department was busy the day I brought my QX80 in for service, however, Ben kept me informed of everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Always professional, friendly and courteous! Ive had a good experience with them having servicing, brake job and purchasing tires. They have a comfortable waiting room also. Thank you, guys in the Service Department, Ben and Mike.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Excellent service I came in for oil change I usually get tire rotation as well ever visit but since I had new tires put on month prior I did not need tire rotation even though the light was on with oil light. Would have been nice to reset the tire rotation light too seeing that I told them I had previous new tires nothing I can’t google. Overall very nice, professional and swift service

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2021

I have been very pleased with the service provided to my family. I would highly recommend INFINITI of South Ms to anyome needing to have their car serviced or making a car purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Very friendly clean very good at explaining what was going with my SUV telling me about what service I need to have done in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Happy with everything however, when I went to pick up my car on Friday it was extremely busy the rear wheel sensor hadn’t been delivered so my car wouldn’t be ready till late Monday. I was understanding of the situation, these things happen. I did think I would get some type of slight discount on this service but did not receive any. In addition when I picked up my car after paying $4K in repairs the car hadn’t been washed or vacuumed which I thought was a complimentary service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Mr. Crouse, Mr. Thacker, and the service mechanics are always nice and very professional! I am always pleased with the quality of the services. Great job every time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Before I could put my vehicle in park, Ben was on his way to greet me with his tablet. He was very nice and friendly. He went over what service I was there for and led me to the lobby to wait. As he had information about my vehicle, he made sure to update me. The parts I needed, after the technician test drove and figured out the issue, weren't in stock, but he assured me they'd have them in the next day and it would be an hour to complete. I came back the next day and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Car was repaired in reasonable amount of time, service department assisted with a loaner vehicle in the interim and resolved a remote issue, pleasant surprise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Very accommodating,friendly and very helpful in helping me to arrange service for my QX50 in view of approaching severe weather system on very short notice.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Took our car in for service and seat belt warning issues. Was only at the dealership for about an hour our service compleat and seat belt issue was resolved. I consider that pretty good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

I brought my INFINITI QX50 in for a paint touch up on the suv body and tire rim. The work was completed to my satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 18, 2021

I recommend buying all your INFINITI needs at INFINITI of South Mississippi. They are easy to work with an truly listen to what you want. Service is spectacular! This is our second purchase working with Lee and he knows he can sell a vehicle! Jeremy and Mike were very friendly and hospitable. A big thank you to the whole team!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

The staff was extremely helpful when I had issues with my SUV while traveling. They where able to get me back on the road quickly with minimal cost. Thanks for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Outstanding customer service, very courteous and friendly! The service I receive at INFINITI is professional and that’s the reason I’m a loyal customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Was pleased with the service. Waiting area was clean and social distancing was maintained by furniture arrangement. Alway happy with the service that is provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

This was our third experience working with INFINITI of South Mississippi to help us with our vehicle needs. Once again, they did not disappoint! Lee from the Sales Team and Jeremy Odom, General Manager, went above and beyond the call of duty to take great care of us! No buyer’s remorse here! We are totally satisfied! See y’all on the next go round! ~Anthony & Kimberly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Great staff who are always helpful. This is the only place I have my car serviced. I appreciate the email coupons and company discounts. Love my INFINITI!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Great experience as always. They got me in and out quickly. Always friendly, attentive and professional. They make having your car worked on very tolerable and the waiting room is extremely cleam and relaxing.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 5, 2021

The SUV looks really nice inside and out. Good customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Well I actually won the car from The Beau Rivage. It was quite a shock and since we are from out of state, things could have been very complicated getting the car home. The dealership was awesome in expediting things quickly. Jack was very thorough in explaining how the car works. Everything worked out perfect because of Jack and the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 4, 2021

Convenient location. Prompt courteous service. Very professional staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Well, first of all, I RARELY do surveys, and I never write my own comments for a survey. However, with this website requiring it- I guess I dont have a choice. That being said- I am absolutely willing to submit this survey/review because I was truly pleased with Lee and the customer service here! I have zero complaints concerning the dealership, Lee, Jeremy and how smooth and pleasant the whole process was! Lee was nothing but professional, helpful and fun to work with. My ONLY complaint is this- maybe use a different survey website that does NOT require a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Your dealership is great. We love our car. Mike is wonderful but the car isn’t fixed. We’re going to try again next month

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Staff who helped me was knowledgeable and courteous. I would recommend them to anyone who is the market for an INFINITI. Look forward to doing business again.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review