Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2018
 

Not pushy sales, friendly, helpful. Received a very fair trade in offer. Great price on chosen vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2018
 

The whole experience was so friendly professional and efficient . Great job by all involved.

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 5, 2018
 

Bought a QX30. Worked the deal until after 9. 2 hours after they closed. They didn’t rush me or make me feel like I was keeping them late. Absolutely incredible customer service. The salesman - Jeremy - Sales Manager - Mike and Finance made my car buying experience exceptional. Thank you so much!

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2018
 

After posting a bad review of this company, I have to say I am sorry for the harsh words. I spoke in detail with the manager and even though we still didn't get what we were told, I understand it was a big mix up and the salesman that told us all the lies is no longer there. They were more than willing to help us. I give them 5 stars for the effort they made in trying to resolve the situation... I would say to anyone to give them a chance.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2018
 

If you want the best deal for your money, stop by and see Jeremy Odom at INFINITI of South Mississippi. This is the second vehicle that I have purchased from Jeremy in a year and as always he is welcoming and listens to what I am looking for in all my vehicles. Thank you Jeremy!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2018
 

My experience at INFINITI of South Mississippi was absolutely AMAZING all thanks to Mr. Lee Baker! Mr. Lee was awesome, and he gave me a great deal on my brand new 2018 INFINITI Q60 Coupe! I was very blessed to have him as my salesman, and the INFINITI dealership was nothing short of exceptional!

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 22, 2018
 

Had the best experience working with Brandon. So easy to choose a car and so easy to complete the financing and sale. Thank you Brandon! You have a repeat customer for sure!

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2018
 

Service Department is top notch!! I will continue to bring my vehicles to INFINITI of South Mississippi for years to come! Customer for life!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2018
 

Leave Us A Review